Stopping Hope


if I know how to stop making a wish about you

maybe I have thought about the best way for forgetting about your kindness

sometimes, I am bored with my feeling

I want something new in my brain, which can teach me how to prioritize my future than you

I guess it is easy for me to throw you from my mind

but, in the reality, it’s wrong

if, I meet someone who can teach me how to stop making a wish about you, I will so thankful to him/her

all this time I try to not expect with you

I make myself too busy

I want to do everything, so I can forget you

although it can make me sick

I don’t care with my health if it must drain my power

I am willing if it’s the best way for throwing you

hoping I can stop making a wish about you, so I can undergo my life without you

it is because, you never ask and never know what I expect from you

 

my God, only with You I can ask everything. You always knows everything in my mind and in my heart. You truly recognize me. When I can not understand about myself, You can explain it well to me. Help me for finding the answer of my feeling, God. I don’t know how to stop making a wish about him. It only make me sad, God. I want to unleash from him and only focus with You. If in this world I don’t find the answer, I will get it in Your Name, Jesus. You are my key for being a success person.

God, please teach me how to stop making a wish about him. Forgetting about him and living my life in Your Name, Jesus. I know, it is not easy, but I know You will ease it. I believe, I can do it because I want to learn the way. Thank you God for everything. You had met me with someone who had made me knowing about the meaning of live.  Maybe because he had changed me, I am difficult to forget him. I don’t know Your plan, God. However, I will try to receive all which You had given to me.

Thank you, God.. Amen

 

Leave a Reply

